State Council Members

Executive Council


State Council Director Sonja Talley, SHRM-SCP, SPHR CORE HR Solutions, LLC sonjamtalley@gmail.com

State Council Director Sonja Talley, SHRM-SCP, SPHR CORE HR Solutions, LLC sonjamtalley@gmail.com

State Council Director Elect Matt Wilson, ChFC, CRPC, CFS United Planners Financial Services mwilson@goldfc.com

State Council Director Elect Matt Wilson, ChFC, CRPC, CFS United Planners Financial Services mwilson@goldfc.com

Immediate Past Director Gail Perry, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Gail Perry Coaching and Consulting, LLC gailwperry1@gmail.com

Immediate Past Director Gail Perry, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Gail Perry Coaching and Consulting, LLC gailwperry1@gmail.com

Secretary Cathy Martinez PDX/NAL cathy_martinez@pediatrix.com

Secretary Cathy Martinez
PDX/NAL
cathy_martinez@pediatrix.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer, Rummel Construction Vandersen@rummelconstruction

Treasurer
Vanessa Andersen
Rummel Construction
vandersen@rummelconstruction

Legal Co-Counsel Neil Alexander Littler Mendelson nalexander@littler.com

Legal Co-Counsel
Neil Alexander
Littler Mendelson
nalexander@littler.com

Legal Co-Counsel Greg Coulter Littler Mendelson gcoulter@littler.com

Legal Co-Counsel
Greg Coulter
Littler Mendelson
gcoulter@littler.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Core Leadership Areas “CLA”


College Relations Director <br />Gary Bridget, SHRM-SCP, SPHR <br />Town of Oro Valley <br />gbridget@orovalleyaz.gov

College Relations Director
Gary Bridget, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Town of Oro Valley
gbridget@orovalleyaz.gov

College Relations Deputy Director Marcus Cadell, MBS, SPHR Van Marcke Trade Supply marcus1cadell@gmail.com

College Relations
Deputy Director
Marcus Cadell, MBS, SPHR
Van Marcke Trade Supply
marcus1cadell@gmail.com

Diversity Director ReSheldia Igboanugo, MHRM, SHRM-CP Center for Biological Diversity ReSheldia@aol.com

Diversity Director ReSheldia Igboanugo, MHRM, SHRM-CP Center for Biological Diversity ReSheldia@aol.com

Diversity Deputy Director Position Open

Diversity Deputy Director
Position Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Government Affairs Deputy Director David Seldon Cavanagh Law Firm dselden@cavanaghlaw.com

Government Affairs Deputy Director David Seldon Cavanagh Law Firm dselden@cavanaghlaw.com

Government Affairs Deputy Director Jeffrey Toppel Jackson Lewis, PC toppelj@jackksonlewis.com

Government Affairs Deputy Director Jeffrey Toppel Jackson Lewis, PC toppelj@jackksonlewis.com

Awards & Recognition Director Beckie Jorgensen, MSSA, PHR People Choice Consulting beckiejorgensen@gmail.com

Awards & Recognition Director
Beckie Jorgensen, MSSA, PHR
People Choice Consulting
beckiejorgensen@gmail.com

Diversity Deputy Director Position Open

Diversity Deputy Director Position Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kella B. Price, SPHR, CPLP, SHRM-SCP Arizona SHRM Director Certification Director. drkellabpricet@gmail.com

Certification Director Dr. Kella B. Price, SPHR, CPLP, SHRM-SCP Price Consulting Group drkellabprice@gmail.com

HR Certification Deputy Director Dave Smith, Esq, SHRM-SCP dvksmith@ionet.net

HR Certification
Deputy Director
Dave Smith, Esq, SHRM-SCP
dvksmith@ionet.net

Linda Dausend, CPLP FlashPoint Leadership Consulting ldausend@flashpointleadership.com

Membership and Marketing
Director
Linda Dausend, CPLP
FlashPoint Leadership Consulting
ldausend@flashpointleadership.com

Membership<br />Deputy Director<br />Chona Guang, MSOD, PHR<br />Terros Health <br />chonaguangaz@outlook.com

Membership and Marketing
Deputy Director
Chona Guang, MSOD, PHR
Terros Health
chonaguangaz@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM Foundation Director Neil Dempster, PhD, MBA, CSP RESULTant neil@clearviewonline.com

SHRM Foundation Director
Neil Dempster, PhD, MBA, CSP
RESULTant
neil@clearviewonline.com

AZSHRM Foundation Deputy Director, Rummel Construction Vandersen@rummelconstruction

AZSHRM Foundation
Deputy Director
Vanessa Andersen
Rummel Construction
vandersen@rummelconstruction

Workforce Readiness Director Michelle Geiger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR American Fence Company michelle.geiger@americanfence.com

Workforce Readiness
Director
Michelle Geiger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
American Fence Company
michelle.geiger@americanfence.com

Workforce Readiness<br /> Deputy Director<br /> Marco Garcia<br /> Goodwill of Central Arizona<br /> marco.garcia@goodwillaz.org

Workforce Readiness
Deputy Director
Marco Garcia
Goodwill of Central Arizona
marco.garcia@goodwillaz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strategic Directors


 

AZ District Co-Director Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions mgray@trilinearcbs.com

AZ District Co-Director
Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR
Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions, LLC.
mgray@trilinearcbs.com

AZ District Co-Director Kelsie McClendon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Total Transit kmcclenedon@totaltransit.com

AZ District Co-Director Kelsie McClendon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Total Transit kmcclenedon@totaltransit.com

Deputy District Director
Terrie Naylor, SHRM-CP, PHR
Kingman Regional Medical Center
tnaylor@azkrmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications & PR Director Micki Schroeder, PHR, SHRM-CP Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions, LLC. micki@trilinearcbs.com

Communications & PR
Director
Micki Schroeder, PHR, SHRM-CP
Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions, LLC.
micki@trilinearcbs.com

Communications and PR Deputy Director Christine Rosso, SPHR International Precious Metals Institute crossosphr@gmail.com

Communications and PR
Deputy Director
Christine Rosso, SPHR
International Precious Metals Institute
crossosphr@gmail.com

Strategic Alliance Director Mark Christensen Video Loco, Tanner Inst. For Great Work mark.christensen77@gmail.com

Strategic Alliance Director
Mark Christensen
Video Loco, Tanner Inst. For Great Work
mark.christensen77@gmail.com

Strategic Alliance Deputy DirectorJack Milligan, SPHR, GPHR Leathers Milligan & Associates jmilligan@leathersmilligan.com

Strategic Alliance Deputy Director
Jack Milligan, SPHR, GPHR
Leathers Milligan & Associates
jmilligan@leathersmilligan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Conference Director Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions mgray@trilinearcbs.com

State Conference
Director
Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR
Trilinear Consulting & Business Solutions, LLC
mgray@trilinearcbs.com

State Conference <br /> Deputy Director <br /> Steven Schmidgall, SHRM-CP, PHR <br /> All Aboard America!<br /> steve@allaboardamerica.com

State Conference
Deputy Director
Steven Schmidgall, SHRM-CP, PHR
All Aboard America!
steve@allaboardamerica.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHAPTER LEADERS


Northern Arizona HR Association (NAHRA) President Kimberly Lopez, PHR, SHRM-CP Bella Investment Group kmlopez@bellainvgroup.com

Northern Arizona HR Association (NAHRA) President
Kimberly Lopez, PHR, SHRM-CP
Bella Investment Group
kmlopez@bellainvgroup.com

North West Arizona HR Association (NWAHRA) President Tommy Taylor, SHRM-SCP Kingman Regional Medical Center ttaylor2@azkrmc.com

North West Arizona HR Association (NWAHRA)
President
Tommy Taylor, SHRM-SCP
Kingman Regional Medical Center
ttaylor2@azkrmc.com

Prescott Area HR Association (PAHRA) President Rebecca Muniz Elwood Staffing Services, Inc. rebecca.muniz@elwoodstaffing.com

Prescott Area HR Association (PAHRA)
President
Rebecca Muniz
Elwood Staffing Services, Inc.
rebecca.muniz@elwoodstaffing.com

Southwest Arizona HR Association (SAHRA) President Ron Corbin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP City of Yuma ron.corbin@yumaaz.gov

Southwest Arizona HR Association (SAHRA)
President
Ron Corbin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
City of Yuma
ron.corbin@yumaaz.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM Greater Tucson (SHRM-GT) President Ila Cipriani, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona icipriani@goodwilltucson.org

SHRM Greater Tucson (SHRM-GT)
President
Ila Cipriani, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona
icipriani@goodwilltucson.org

SHRM Greater Phoenix (SHRM-GP) President Shannon Teixeira VideoLoco Shannon.tiexeirahr@gmail.com

SHRM Greater Phoenix (SHRM-GP)
President
Shannon Teixeira
VideoLoco
Shannon.tiexeirahr@gmail.com

Central Arizona HR Management Association (CAHRMA) President Kimberlee Verdugo Central Arizona College kimberlee.verdugo@centralaz.edu

Central Arizona HR
Management Association (CAHRMA)
President
Kimberlee Verdugo
Central Arizona College
kimberlee.verdugo@centralaz.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM AFFILIATED STAFF


Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP Field Services Director West scott.ferrin@shrm.org

Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP
Field Services Director West
scott.ferrin@shrm.org

Kim Goodwin Member Engagement Associate West kimberly.goodwin@shrm.org

Kim Goodwin
Member Engagement Associate West
kimberly.goodwin@shrm.org

SHRM MAC Rep. Denise Montoya, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP P.S. People Strategy dmontoyamk@yahoo.com

SHRM MAC Rep.
Denise Montoya, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP P.S.
People Strategy
dmontoyamk@yahoo.com