fbpx
Arizona SHRM State Council Members

 

Arizona SHRM Executive Council

State Council Director
Matt Wilson, ChFC, CRPC, CFS
United Planners Financial Services director@azshrm.org
State Council Director-Elect
Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR
Trilinear HR Consulting &
Business Solutions
directorelect@azshrm.org
Immediate Past State Council Director
Sonja Talley, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
CORE HR Solutions, LLC
sonjamtalley@gmail.com
Secretary
Cathy Martinez
PDX/NAL
cathy_martinez@pediatrix.com
Treasurer
Haven Flanagan, SHRM-CP, PHR
North Country HealthCare
hflanagan@nchaz.org
   Legal Co-Counsel Neil Alexander Littler Mendelson nalexander@littler.com
Legal Co-Counsel
Greg Coulter
Littler Mendelson
gcoulter@littler.com
Legal Co-Counsel
Neil Alexander
Littler Mendelson
nalexander@littler.com

 Core Leadership Areas “CLA”

  College Relations Deputy Director Marcus Cadell, MBS, SPHR Van Marcke Trade Supply marcus1cadell@gmail.com
College Relations Director
Gary Bridget, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Town of Oro Valley
gbridget@orovalleyaz.go
College Relations
Deputy Director
Marcus Cadell, MBS, SPHR
Van Marcke Trade Supply
marcus1cadell@gmail.com
 

Diversity Director
ReSheldia Igboanugo, MHRM, SHRM-CP
CODAC Health Recovery Wellness
diversity@azshrm.or
Diversity Deputy Director
(OPEN POSITION)
   
Government Affairs Director
David Seldon
Cavanagh Law Firm
dselden@cavanaghlaw.com
Government Affairs Deputy Director
Jeffrey Toppel
Jackson Lewis, PC
toppelj@jackksonlewis.com
 Dr. Kella B. Price, SPHR, CPLP, SHRM-SCP Arizona SHRM Director Certification Director. drkellabpricet@gmail.com  
Certification Director
Dr. Kella B. Price, SPHR, CPLP, SHRM-SCP
Price Consulting Group
certification@azshrm.org
HR Certification Deputy Director Dave Smith, Esq, SHRM-SCP certification@azshrm.org
 Linda Dausend, CPLP FlashPoint Leadership Consulting ldausend@flashpointleadership.com  
Membership Director
Linda Dausend, CPLP
FlashPoint Leadership Consulting
membership@azshrm.org
Membership Deputy Director
membership@azshrm.org
   
AZSHRM Foundation Director Neil Dempster, PhD, MBA, CSP RESULTant shrmfoundation@azshrm.org AZSHRM Foundation
Deputy Director
Vanessa Andersen
Rummel Construction
shrmfoundation@azshrm.org
   
Workforce Readiness Director Marco Garcia Goodwill of Central Arizona marco.garcia@goodwillaz.org Workforce Readiness
Deputy Director
Jezreel Ramirez, CVDC
Goodwill of Central and Northern AZ
jezreel.ramirez@goodwillaz.org

STRATEGIC DIRECTORS

   
Co-District Director Terrie Naylor, SHRM-CP, PHR Kingman Regional Medical Center tnaylor@azkrmc.com Co-District Director            Gail Perry, MS, ACC, EQCC, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Leathers Milligan & Associates, LLC     gailwperry1@gmail.com Assistant Deputy Director Vanessa Andersen
Rummel Construction
shrmfoundation@azshrm.org
     

Communications & PR Director
Micki Schroeder, PHR, SHRM-CP
Trilinear HR Consulting and Business Solutions
info@azshrm.org
Communications & PR Deputy Director
Sonji Le Blanc, SHRM-CP
DLA Piper
info@azshrm.org
Technology Director
Kelsie McClendon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
OpenWorks technology1@azshrm.org
   
Director of Awards & Recognition Stacie Mallen, SPHR  CampusLogic awardsandrecognition@azshrm.org Deputy Director of Awards & Recognition
   
2018 State Conference Director
Steven Schmidgall, SHRM-CP, PHR
All Aboard America!
conferences@azshrm.org
2018 State Conference Deputy Director
April Miller
Arizona Workway
conferences@azshrm.org

ARIZONA REGIONAL CHAPTER LEADERS

   
Northern Arizona HR Association (NAHRA) President Drew Ann Baecker, PHR, SHRM-CP The Guidance Center dbaecker@tgcaz.org Prescott Area HR Association (PAHRA)
President Elect
Arlene Seagraves, PHR, SHRM-CP
Child & Family Support Services
arlenes@cfssinc.com
   
Southwest Arizona HR Association (SAHRA)
President
Scott Barnard, MS, PHR, CCP
Yuma Regional Medical Center
sbarnard@yumaregional.org
SHRM Greater Tucson (SHRM-GT)
President
Rebecca Fuentes, SPHR
Cushman & Wakefield/PICOR
rfuentes@picor.com
   
SHRM Greater Phoenix (SHRM-GP) President Eric Knott, SHRM-CP, PHR ASU W.P. Carey School of Business ericknott@cox.net North West Arizona HR Association (NWAHRA)
President
Anita Harger, CHRO
Kingman Regional Medical Center
AHarger@azkrmc.com
 
Central Arizona HR
Management Association (CAHRMA)
President
Scott Barber
Town of Florence
scott.barber@florenceaz.gov

SHRM AFFILIATED STAFF

 Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP Field Services Director West scott.ferrin@shrm.org    SHRM MAC Rep. Denise Montoya, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP P.S. People Strategy dmontoyamk@yahoo.com
Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP
Field Services Director West
scott.ferrin@shrm.org
Kim Goodwin
Member Engagement Associate West
kimberly.goodwin@shrm.org
SHRM MAC Rep.
Denise Montoya, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP P.S.
People Strategy
dmontoyamk@yahoo.com