AZSHRM State Council


Michelle Gray, SHRM-CP, PHR


Integra HR Consulting

Linda Dausand, CPLP


Flashpoint Leadership Consulting

Matt Wilson, ChFC, CRPC, CFS

Immediate Past Director

United Planners Financial Services

Kay Eldridge, SHRM-CP, PHR, CPM


City of Yuma

Shannon Taylor, SHRM-CP, PHR


Republic Services

Neil Alexander

Legal Co-Counsel

Littler Mendelson

Greg Coulter

Legal Co-Counsel

Jackson Lewis

Michele Humanick

College Relations Director

Jeffrey Toppel

Government Affairs Director

David Shelden

Government Affairs Deputy Director

Gammage and Burnham PLC

Shelley Williams, SHRM-SCP, PHR, CCP, CPB, GRP

HR Certification Director

American National Bank

April Miller

Membership Deputy Director

Arizona Workway

Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP

Membership Director, HR Certification Deputy Director

ASU Enterprise Partners

Sherri Smith

Workforce Readiness Director

Smith Advisory Partners

Vanessa Andersen

District Director

Rummel Construction

Steve Schmidgall

District Director

Sonja Talley, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

District Director

CORE HR Solutions LLC

Teresa Maher

Communications Marketing & PR Deputy Director

Hire Story

Judith Monarez

Communications Marketing & PR Deputy Director


Jenny Mclellan, SHRM-SCP, CHSP

State Conference Deputy Director

Arizona Behaviorial Health Corporation

JoAnn McCarty, SHRM-CP, PHR

Awards & Recognition Deputy Director

Capital Lumber

Kelsie McClendon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Technology Director

Donor Network of Arizona

Mark Christensen

Strategic Alliance Deputy Director

Video Loco, Tanner Institute For Great Work

Charmaine Brinegars

College Relations Deputy Director

Trisha Hoffman

College Relations Deputy Director

Eric Knott

SHRM Foundation Director

ASU W.P. Carey School of Business and FinePoint HR

Neil Dempster, PHD, MBA, CSP

Clearview Performance Systems

Lorie Burk

SHRM-Greater Phoenix President

Terros Health

Lorena Castro

Terros Health

Sondra Mathews, SHRM-CP

SAHRA President

City of San Luis

Arlene Seagraves

PAHRA President

Brandi Bain

CAHRMA President

Nadia Ivanova-Pfenning

NAHRA President

Northern AZ Healthcare

Heather Karp, SHRM-CP, MS

SHRM-Greater Tucson President

Goodwill of Southern AZ